UTC+09:00

UTC+09:00 is an identifier for a time offset from UTC of +09:00.

UTC+09:00
Time zone
World map with the time zone highlighted
UTC offset
UTCUTC+09:00
Current time
16:54, 30 November 2022 UTC+09:00 [refresh]
Central meridian
135 degrees E
Date-time group
I
UTC+09:00 in May 2018: blue (December), orange (June), yellow (year-round), light blue (sea areas)
Time in Russia
  KALT Kaliningrad Time UTC+2 (MSK1)
  MSK Moscow Time UTC+3 (MSK±0)
  SAMT Samara Time UTC+4 (MSK+1)
  YEKT Yekaterinburg Time UTC+5 (MSK+2)
  OMST Omsk Time UTC+6 (MSK+3)
  KRAT Krasnoyarsk Time UTC+7 (MSK+4)
  IRKT Irkutsk Time UTC+8 (MSK+5)
  YAKT Yakutsk Time UTC+9 (MSK+6)
  VLAT Vladivostok Time UTC+10 (MSK+7)
  MAGT Magadan Time UTC+11 (MSK+8)
  PETT Kamchatka Time UTC+12 (MSK+9)
Time in Indonesia
Map of time zones of Indonesia
Western Indonesia Time
(UTC+7)
2:54 pm, 30 November 2022 [refresh]
Central Indonesia Time
(UTC+8)
3:54 pm, 30 November 2022 [refresh]
Eastern Indonesia Time
(UTC+9)
4:54 pm, 30 November 2022 [refresh]

During the Japanese occupations of British Borneo, Burma, Hong Kong, Dutch East Indies, Malaya, Philippines, Singapore, and French Indochina, it was used as a common time with Tokyo until the fall of the Empire of Japan.


Share this article:

This article uses material from the Wikipedia article UTC+09:00, and is written by contributors. Text is available under a CC BY-SA 4.0 International License; additional terms may apply. Images, videos and audio are available under their respective licenses.